Collecting Pause, Pokemon Firered Nuzlocke

I haven’t been able to buy anything in a while. I got Animal Crossing 3ds as a gift, but that’s it. I’m too poor. I need a job.

In the meantime, I think i’ll keep an update record of my Pokemon Firered Nuzlocke run I started Yesterday.

Day 1:

Kuro began his Journey to become a Pokemon Master. Starting with a female Charmander he named “Rathian”. He immediately kicked his rival “Douche’s” ass. Heading to Viridian city encountering many Pokemon, no Poke balls yet so I guess I get nothing on Route 1. Heading on over to route 22 first encounter is a Spearow, Captured and named “Quropeco”. Leveled both up to 12 and once again kicked Douche’s butt.

Day 2:

Moving on up to Route 2, first encounter is a Weedle that gets to be named “Vespoid”. Heading into Viridian Forest, First Encounter was a Caterpie I named “Bnahabra” (if you haven’t figured it out yet, I’m so far themeing names of Monster Hunter monsters). Making it through Viridian Forest I stop at the other end of Route 2 to level everyone up some for the upcoming first gym battle. So far everyone is 13. Caterpie is now Butterfree and Weedle is now Beedrill.

Posted on July 5, 2013, in Blogroll, Nuzlock and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

