August 16, 2014 Pickup

Got a few things this weekend, nothing special, but I haven’t been out in awhile so here goes.

Another batch of Atari manuals. Will be great if I ever get back to my Atari Fridays. Speaking of Which I finally found a Adventure cart, with the manuals I’ve been picking up and the box I’ve had for awhile, that one is CIB. Among the Manuals This week is the Centipede Comic, why wouldn’t I want that.  You will also notice another Famicom Cartridge, this one is called SD Gundam Knight. Apparently as is obvious, it is a game for the SD Gundam series. The one GBA cart is Pokemon Mystery Dungeon Red Rescue Team. Finally, yes, that is a Mario Galaxy Soundtrack. With some googling, It was a non-US club Nintendo Gold award. I am thinking Europe from the Spanish and French on it, but I am not 100% sure.

Posted on August 17, 2014, in Blogroll, Pickup and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

