August 21, 2014 Pac-man Board Game

Went to an antique mall the other night and picked up this glorious COMPLETE Pac-man board game. Everything is here and it looks great. I can’t wait to try playing it. I know Mr. Obsessive Compulsive who I haven’t seen in some time would love to play it. If we do get to play it, I can add to this about how much fun it is and some during play photo’s. (If you don’t know, I never record anything because I don’t have a video camera. I’d rather stick to text and photo’s anyways.) Here’s a picture of the box cover:

We did get to play this once last fall,  and I was on hiatus here so I completely forgot about it. Forgot to take any pictures too. This game rocks. It’s all the fun of Pac-man in 4 player board game flavor. Setup goes a lot faster than you would think for having so many pieces. Pac-Man is pretty fast paced, just roll your dice and move, then pass the dice on. 10/10 would play again.

Posted on August 23, 2014, in Blogroll, Pickup and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

