August 23, 2014 Pickup

Now before you laugh, I did not find anything super cool amazing special this weekend. So instead I picked up what you see in the picture below.

Link’s Crossbow training is pretty much the only Zelda game I can think of that I did not own yet, and to find a complete with crossbow version like this made it a must have, especially when it’s pretty much the same price without the crossbow. F1-Race and F-zero are on my “I used to own these at one time, let’s get them back list”. I also decided to pick up three cheap Snes games. Clue because I love the movie, and it’s a fun board game. Space Ace and Shaq-Fu…..well, I don’t know if I can justify these. Tetris, because Famicom games are awesome to have.

Like I said, nothing special, just a few things I didn’t have yet.

Posted on August 23, 2014, in Blogroll, Pickup and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

