April 25, 2015 Pickup

Picked up some good games yesterday. I haven’t really gotten anything in awhile. So just like the Atari Firdays, lets try and get this going again as well.

Picked up 5 NES games: Rad Racer 2, Videomation, Star Trek 25th Anniversary, Gotcha!, and To The Earth. The all have pretty nice labels. With the return of my old big box tv out of storage, I was all set and psyched up to start grabbing all the light gun games I could find.

I also grabbed Rock N’ Roll Racing for the Snes, with manual, in pretty nice condition. So I have to get the retron hooked up again.

Posted on April 26, 2015, in Blogroll, Pickup and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

