Pickups for the Week of August 3rd 2015

I wasn’t planning on picking anything up this week, but I ended up doing so anyways when the girlfriend wanted to go out and hunt since she doesn’t get to as much. We quit after our first stop which had some great stuff we couldn’t pass up. Here is what I grabbed:

First up are cartridges only, Kirby’s Adventure for Famicom and Legend of Zelda A Link to the Past for Super Famicom. For the virtual boy we have Bomberman: Panic Bomber CIB, although the box is a bit crushed. For the Neo Geo Pocket that is Del Sol 2, a slot machine game, I love my Neo Geo Pocket Color and am always happy to get new games for it. Finally we have a Gamecube Mario Party 4.

I also have a slightly early unexpected ebay mail arrival. A Chrono Trigger Sheet Music Book. I do not play any instruments, but my girlfriend does. So this is slightly for her, but mostly me because I want a Chrono Trigger collection so bad.

Posted on August 7, 2015, in Blogroll, Pickup and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

